Submit An Inquiry

Global Payroll Resources

CloudPay and Jeitosa to Share Results of Global Payroll Benchmarking Study during Upcoming Webinar

Jul 8, 2014 

RALEIGH, N.C. and LONDON, U.K. (July 8, 2014) –

WHO: CloudPay, the pioneer of SaaS-based payroll automation for multinationals and Karen Beaman, founder and CEO of Jeitosa Group International

WHAT: Will discuss the results of Jeitosa’s “Global Payroll Benchmarking Study” during the webinar “Driving Globally Strategic Payroll: The Paradoxical Journey to Greater Efficiency and Innovation.”

WHEN: Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. MDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT) and 6:00 p.m. EDT (5:00 p.m. CDT / 4:00 p.m. MDT / 3:00 p.m. PDT)

WHERE: More information and registration details for the 12:00 p.m. EDT webinar can be accessed at: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/750649110.
For the 6:00 p.m. EDT session, please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/788012166.

DETAILS: Research from Jeitosa’s “Global Payroll Benchmarking Study” indicates that globalization is continuing and, in fact, accelerating. As businesses expand to operate in multiple countries, managing the payroll function becomes increasingly complicated given the unique set of needs and requirements of each country. To overcome the challenges associated with global business and maximize innovation and efficiency, multi-national organizations can benefit from strategically leveraging its payroll function.

During this webinar, Karen Beaman, founder and CEO of Jeitosa Group International, and CloudPay, will discuss how multi-national organizations can ensure alignment between their technology infrastructure and people in order to successfully navigate the global markets. Drawing on the “Global Payroll Benchmarking Study,” Beaman will show how these multi-nationals can increase the efficiency and accuracy of their global payroll strategies and overcome common challenges associated with operating in multiple countries. Session attendees can expect to learn about best practices for developing and implementing a global payroll strategy as well as more about recent research and trends impacting multi-national organizations.

Payroll and executive management professionals who wish to learn how to improve the payroll function and advance their multi-national organization across global markets are encouraged to attend this webinar.

To register for the 12:00 p.m. EDT webinar, please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/750649110.

For the 6:00 p.m. EDT session, please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/788012166.

About Jeitosa

Jeitosa Group International was founded in 2004 to provide global, strategic and functional business and information technology to Global Fortune 1000 organizations. Jeitosa provides thought-leading, global business and technology solutions to drive enterprise effectiveness. Jeitosa’s transnational network provides direct services in more than 20 countries and leverages an average of 20+ years of experience of human resources and information technology experience.

About CloudPay

CloudPay’s pioneering Software as a Service technology and extensive payroll expertise helps organizations streamline global payroll operations, increase efficiencies and benefit from unprecedented business insight and intelligence. Recognized by Gartner as a Cool Vendor and by Everest Group as a Major Contender in Multi-Country Payroll Outsourcing, CloudPay is setting the standard for multi-national payroll management. For more information about CloudPay, please visit www.cloudpay.net or visit us on Twitter at _CloudPay.

# # #

Note to editors: Trademarks and registered trademarks referenced herein remain the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact:
Jeanne Achille
The Devon Group
New York Metro Office: +1 (732) 706-0123, ext. 11
London Office: +44 (0)207 917 1832
jeanne@devonpr.com


Recent Articles

Country Payroll Spotlight: 7 Key Facts about Payroll in France

As part of our continuing effort to help payroll professionals everywhere address the complexity of global payroll,

Making the Connection Between Payments and Payroll

While it’s common for people outside of a company’s payroll and payments departments to think they are one and the

Managing Social Insurance Around the World

Ever since Germany introduced the first mandatory sickness and accident insurance schemes for employees in the 1870s,

The Trouble with Fragmented Payroll

It’s a long-standing story in the payroll industry that one provider can’t satisfy all the payroll needs of a global

December Digest: Insights from Our Partner Network

This quarter’s partner digest takes a look at the role technology will continue to play in understanding and


About CloudPay

 
next generation payroll analytics

Next Generation Global Payroll Analytics: Your journey to building process transparency and making payroll a catalyst for improved business performance.

global payroll implementation

Global Payroll Implementation: A comprehensive guide to building a business case, selecting a solution and successfully deploying global payroll.

building a business case for global payroll

Building a Business Case for a Global Payroll Solution: Learn how to build a benefits-driven business case for a change in global payroll.

Unlock the
Possibility in
Your Payroll

Whether you manage payroll in five countries or 50, you need a global solution that ensures compliance beyond borders and insights that will move your company forward.

Contact Us Today
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER