CloudPay and Jeitosa to Share Results of Global Payroll Benchmarking Study during Upcoming Webinar

RALEIGH, N.C. and LONDON, U.K. (July 8, 2014) –

WHO: CloudPay, the pioneer of SaaS-based payroll automation for multinationals and Karen Beaman, founder and CEO of Jeitosa Group International

WHAT: Will discuss the results of Jeitosa’s “Global Payroll Benchmarking Study” during the webinar “Driving Globally Strategic Payroll: The Paradoxical Journey to Greater Efficiency and Innovation.”

WHEN: Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 12:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. MDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT) and 6:00 p.m. EDT (5:00 p.m. CDT / 4:00 p.m. MDT / 3:00 p.m. PDT)

WHERE: More information and registration details for the 12:00 p.m. EDT webinar can be accessed at: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/750649110.
For the 6:00 p.m. EDT session, please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/788012166.

DETAILS: Research from Jeitosa’s “Global Payroll Benchmarking Study” indicates that globalization is continuing and, in fact, accelerating. As businesses expand to operate in multiple countries, managing the payroll function becomes increasingly complicated given the unique set of needs and requirements of each country. To overcome the challenges associated with global business and maximize innovation and efficiency, multi-national organizations can benefit from strategically leveraging its payroll function.

During this webinar, Karen Beaman, founder and CEO of Jeitosa Group International, and CloudPay, will discuss how multi-national organizations can ensure alignment between their technology infrastructure and people in order to successfully navigate the global markets. Drawing on the “Global Payroll Benchmarking Study,” Beaman will show how these multi-nationals can increase the efficiency and accuracy of their global payroll strategies and overcome common challenges associated with operating in multiple countries. Session attendees can expect to learn about best practices for developing and implementing a global payroll strategy as well as more about recent research and trends impacting multi-national organizations.

Payroll and executive management professionals who wish to learn how to improve the payroll function and advance their multi-national organization across global markets are encouraged to attend this webinar.

To register for the 12:00 p.m. EDT webinar, please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/750649110.

For the 6:00 p.m. EDT session, please visit: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/788012166.

About Jeitosa

Jeitosa Group International was founded in 2004 to provide global, strategic and functional business and information technology to Global Fortune 1000 organizations. Jeitosa provides thought-leading, global business and technology solutions to drive enterprise effectiveness. Jeitosa’s transnational network provides direct services in more than 20 countries and leverages an average of 20+ years of experience of human resources and information technology experience.

About CloudPay

CloudPay’s pioneering Software as a Service technology and extensive payroll expertise helps organizations streamline global payroll operations, increase efficiencies and benefit from unprecedented business insight and intelligence. Recognized by Gartner as a Cool Vendor and by Everest Group as a Major Contender in Multi-Country Payroll Outsourcing, CloudPay is setting the standard for multi-national payroll management. For more information about CloudPay, please visit www.cloudpay.net or visit us on Twitter at _CloudPay.

# # #

Note to editors:  Trademarks and registered trademarks referenced herein remain the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact:
Jeanne Achille
The Devon Group
New York Metro Office: +1 (732) 706-0123, ext. 11
London Office: +44 (0)207 917 1832 
jeanne@devonpr.com

Filed under: