Workday Rising: Vegas, Apple Watches and Selfies

Early Impressions Workday Rising 2015 in Las Vegas was not only my first Rising, but also my first time in Vegas, and when we arrived at the Mandalay Bay Hotel, it was absolutely stunning. There were several pools, a conference center (where Rising was held) and...

Managing Payroll in Japan

When:  26thAugust  2015: 06:00 New York (EST) 26th August 2015: 11:00 UK (BST) 26th August  2015: 19:00 Japan (JST) Registration Link: Click here to register. Topic: With Japan being one of the world’s largest economies, an ever increasing number of businesses are...

CloudPay Relocates U.K. Office

Since our inception, CloudPay has strived to achieve a few key objectives: to be attentive to customer care, to remain responsive to market needs and to be pioneering and innovative. To meet these goals, we rely on a global team of professionals who share the same...